Working with BeLEARN

Working with BeLEARN

We are your point of contact for any digitalisation in education issues you may have and for our Hub.

We offer a wide range of opportunities for researchers and start-ups in the field of digitalisation and education: the use of the different spaces in the BeLEARN Hub, numerous events in the Hub, communication channels and networking with stakeholders. BeLEARN also has various digital gadgets available for use or for loan.

 

BeLEARN Hub

Our Hub is the heart of the BeLEARN ecosystem and offers a Focus Space for quiet working and a Collaboration Space for modular use, workshops, events, etc., as well as meeting rooms. Do you work in the field of digitalisation and education and are interested in working at an innovative hub and networking with researchers, start-ups and other actors in the field of education? Or would you like to put on your own event at the BeLEARN Hub and network with BeLEARN at the same time? Then get in touch with us. 

Community and Events

We bring together a variety of actors in the field of digitalisation and education and organise events for the community. Want to become part of this BeLEARN community? Then get in touch at info@belearn.swiss. Want to stay up to date and hear about any news promptly? Then sign up to our newsletter using this Link and follow us on LinkedIn.

Research

Are you interested in concrete research projects? Do you have research interests? We are happy to connect you with the appropriate skills from the universities or researchers at our Hub.


Are you a researcher in the field of digitalisation and education and want to learn more about opportunities at BeLEARN? Please get in touch with us.

Start-ups

Are you an EdTech start-up and interested in networking with educational research? Would you like to present your product or service to educational practitioners in order to receive valuable feedback? Are you interested in our diverse events and would like to benefit from our network in research and educational practice and regularly use the BeLEARN Hub as a workplace? Then apply and become part of the BeLEARN community. If you have any questions, please contact info@belearn.swiss.

Material on loan

Are you a researcher and are interested in VR research with our “Infinadeck” omnidirectional treadmill? Please get in touch at info@belearn.swiss

 

Are you interested in hiring HoloLenses for a contribution towards expenses (together with an educational concept for secondary level I and II upon request. At the moment, the educational concept and the programming of the BeLEARN app are only available in German)? Please get in touch at info@belearn.swiss.

Where does the problem lie?

Can you see a concrete challenge in connection with digitalisation and education which could be tackled through research and practical projects or through a collaboration? Do you expect this challenge to be relevant to a large group of people?

 

We are interested in learning more. Please get in touch.

Mit BeLEARN zusammenarbeiten

Mit BeLEARN zusammen-
arbeiten

Wir sind Ihre Ansprechstelle für Ihre Anliegen zur Digitalisierung in der Bildung und zu unserem Hub.

Wir bieten vielfältige Möglichkeiten für Forschende und Start-ups im Bereich Digitalisierung und Bildung an: Die Nutzung der verschiedenen Räumlichkeiten im BeLEARN Hub, zahlreiche Veranstaltungen im Hub, Kommunikationswege und Vernetzung zu Stakeholdern. Zudem verfügt BeLEARN über diverse digitale Gadgets, welche zur Benutzung oder zur Ausleihe verfügbar sind.

 

BeLEARN Hub

Unser Hub ist das Herzstück des Ökosystems BeLEARN und bietet nebst Meeting Rooms einen Focus Space für stilles Arbeiten und ein offener Collaboration Space für modulare Nutzung, Workshops, Veranstaltungen usw. Sind Sie im Bereich Digitalisierung und Bildung tätig und haben Interesse in einem innovativen Hub zu arbeiten und sich mit Forschenden, Start-ups und weiteren Akteurinnen und Akteuren aus dem Bildungsumfeld zu vernetzen? Oder möchten Sie eine eigene Veranstaltung im Hub von BeLEARN durchführen und sich gleichzeitig mit BeLEARN vernetzen? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns. 

Community und Events

Wir vernetzen verschiedene Akteurinnen und Akteure im Bereich Digitalisierung und Bildung und organisieren Events für die Community. Möchten Sie Teil dieser BeLEARN-Community werden? Dann melden Sie sich unter info@belearn.swiss. Möchten Sie stets auf dem Laufenden sein und Neuigkeiten zeitnah erfahren? Dann schreiben Sie sich für unseren Newsletter unter diesem Link ein und folgen Sie uns auf LinkedIn.

Forschung

Sind Sie interessiert an konkreten Forschungsprojekten? Haben Sie Forschungsanliegen? Gerne vernetzen wir Sie mit den entsprechenden Kompetenzen der Hochschulen oder den Forschenden bei uns im Hub.


Sie sind selber Forscher*in im Themenbereich Digitalisierung und Bildung und möchten mehr erfahren über die Möglichkeiten in BeLEARN? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns.

Start-ups

Sind Sie ein EdTech-Start-up und haben Interesse, sich mit der Bildungsforschung zu vernetzen? Möchten Sie Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung der Bildungspraxis präsentieren, um wertvolle Rückmeldungen zu erhalten? Sind Sie an unseren vielfältigen Veranstaltungen interessiert und möchten von unserem Netzwerk in der Forschung und Bildungspraxis profitieren und regelmässig den BeLEARN Hub als Arbeitsplatz nutzen? Dann bewerben Sie sich und werden Sie Teil der BeLEARN-Community. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich an info@belearn.swiss.

Material Ausleih

Sie sind Forscher*in und interessiert an VR-Forschung mit unserer omnidirektionalen Tretmühle «Infinadeck»? Bitte melden Sie sich unter info@belearn.swiss.

 

Sie sind interessiert an der Ausleihe von HoloLenses zu einem Unkostenbeitrag (auf Wunsch mitsamt einem pädagogischen Konzept für die Sekundarstufe I und II)? Bitte melden Sie sich unter info@belearn.swiss.

Wo drückt der Schuh?

Sie sehen eine konkrete Herausforderung in Zusammenhang mit Digitalisierung und Bildung, die durch Forschungs- oder Praxisprojekte oder durch eine Kooperation angegangen werden sollte? Sie gehen davon aus, dass diese Herausforderung für eine grössere Personengruppe relevant ist?

 

Wir sind daran interessiert, mehr darüber zu erfahren. Bitte nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.